Wollongong iPhoned

Alright since I’m on the road I decided to try out the iPhone app for wordpress.
Seems to be a decent app except I don’t get a much customization to where I put the photos.

At this moment I’m still in Wollongong, just came from climbing some sharp rocks at the kiama blowhole and Nan-Tien temple at the gong.

Hmm just drove past Win stadium while looking for a lighthouse.

I’ll post some photos from the 5D when I get a chance.

One thought on “Wollongong iPhoned”

  1. Hey – it’s Kate here at Tourism Wollongong. I just found your blog via Twitter….nice shots of the temple!! Looking forward to seeing what you can do with a 5D. If you need any info, we’re at @wollongong_nsw on Twitter.

    Have a good day!

    Kate
    Tourism Wollongong

Leave a Reply

